Skip to main content
tully home page

JRSH Inducts New National Junior Honor Society Members

New National Junior Honor Society members were inducted at an evening ceremony on Thursday March 30th. Parents and administrators welcomed the group of 23 eighth graders. Tully Central School District congratulates the following students for their outstanding accomplishments.
Bailey Albro
Carly Bastedo
Emma Bielecki
Elizabeth Caron
Stephen Coffin
Annaleia Coppola
Julia Dietz
Nicole Edinger
Madeleine Erno
Lilly Fowler-Conner
Katherine Haier
William Hardy
Brendyn Huggins
Moira McAninch
Elisabeth Moss
Tessa Mucha
Joseph Murray
Brooke Rauber
Addison Shaw
Jaden Teeter
Tiernan Tobin
Lauren Yonko
Clara Zook




Tully Central School District
Robert J. Hughes, Superintendent
20 State Street, Tully, NY 13159

Developed by CNYRIC